Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

236 Wellington St. East

Unit 101

Aurora, ON L4G 1J5

CONTACT NUMBERS

Toronto Line:(416) 200-0700

Local:(905) 726-1116

Fax:(905) 713-1116

USED VEHICLE FORM
CORPORATE CREDIT APPLICATION
 INDIVIDUAL CREDIT APPLICATION

DIRECTORY

Bud McLean - Chairman

Ext. 2207 

bud@sprucewoodleasing.com

David McLean - President
Ext. 2204

david@sprucewoodleasing.com

 

Morgan McLean - Sales Executive
Ext. 2208

morgan@sprucewoodleasing.com

 

Maria Gutierrez - General Manager and Controller

Ext. 2203 

maria@sprucewoodleasing.com

Angela Pitarma - Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 2201

angela@sprucewoodleasing.com

 

Debbie Phillips - Lease Administrator
Ext. 2202

debbie@sprucewoodleasing.com