Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

3565 King Road, Suite 101
King City, Ontario L7B 1M3

 

CONTACT NUMBERS

Toronto Line:(416) 200-0700

Local:(905) 833-6056

Fax:(905) 833-0831

USED VEHICLE FORM
INDIVIDUAL CREDIT APPLICATION
CORPORATE CREDIT APPLICATION

For directions to our office please click      on the map below...

DIRECTORY

Bud McLean - Chairman

Ext. 207 

bud@sprucewoodleasing.com

David McLean - President
Ext. 204

david@sprucewoodleasing.com

 

Morgan McLean - Sales Executive
Ext. 208

morgan@sprucewoodleasing.com

 

Maria Gutierrez - General Manager and Controller

Ext. 203 

maria@sprucewoodleasing.com

Angela Pitarma - Sales Coordinator
Ext. 201

angela@sprucewoodleasing.com

 

Debbie Phillips - Lease Administrator
Ext. 202

debbie@sprucewoodleasing.com

 

LEASING MADE EASY
3565 King Road, Suite 101, King City, Ontario, L7B 1M3
PHONE :
(416) 200-0700 / (905) 833-6056
FAX : (905) 833-0831
© Sprucewood Leasing Limited